The 15th technical commission met by videoconference on 9 september 2021 at the invitation of the AEM of Croatia as Chair of the Network.

The AGCOM, the ERC and the NCRTV as founding members, the CAC  as  founding member and outgoing presidency, the CSA as founding member and Executive Secretariat and the HACA as  Executive Secretariat  were represented. the participants exchanged about the organization and the draft agenda of the 21st plenary assembly.